Skip to content

An Interview

September 27, 2011
tags:

I was interviewed for a feature on Expressions By Devin.  It went live yesterday.  It’s a great little write up if I do say so myself, thanks Devin for doing an awesome job.  I’d love it if you stopped by and read it.  Leave a comment too if you’d like.

Also there are lots of really cute Halloween pillowcases in the shop right now … oh my word, they are CUTE and would make such a fun addition to your holiday this year and for years to come!  October 1st my kids will make the switch to their Halloween pillowcases.  It will be a very exciting day!

I hope to have some new photographs to share later this week.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

