Skip to content

Little Sports Fan

June 30, 2011

I want to share this cute treasury Paper TreeHouse Studio created featuring my baseball pillowcase.  It may seem like that aren’t that many great handmade finds for boys in the vase sea of pink and tulle and glitter on Etsy, but they do exist!  And with two rough and tumble, football and soccer loving boys, I try to draw attention to fabulous masculine handmade whenever I can.


I hope you’ll take some time to check out this treasury and visit the featured shops.   I love that there is something for every occasion … birthdays, room decor, baby showers, back to school and just because.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

