Skip to content

Busy Highway Baby Blanket Bundle

April 21, 2010

This adorable little baby blanket bundle is going to a new grandma who’s thoughtful co-worker asked me to stitch up a bundle that would be just perfect for them.  I absolutely love the light blue car flannel.  I’m itching to get back in the sewing studio and make up more of these bundles, I have so much cute flannel just waiting to be sewn up into blankets for wee ones.  I have one piece left just big enough to make a receiving blanket or nuzzie (toddler minkee blanket).  We’ll see what I end up making with this last piece of “busy highway.”

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

